Allergen, vegetarian and vegan catering solutions

Eliminate cross contamination - individually wrapped rolls are sealed while stored, heated and served.

 

Nut and peanut allergies

Ninkee is nut and peanut free. Ingredients with nuts or "may contain" nuts are not allowed on the premises.

 

Allergen control

Allergen ingredients are strictly controlled. We make our fillings on different days to avoid cross contamination.

 

Gluten (Coeliacs)

All Ninkee products currently contain wheat and oat bran so are not suitable for those with a gluten allergy.

 

Vegan and vegetarian

There are 7 vegetarian and 2 vegan choices - offering meat free options for everyone.

Print Print | Sitemap
Website by Helen © Ninkee Limited 2022